Christchurch School announces honor rolls

Christchurch School headmaster John Byers and dean of instruction Donny Pyles recently announced the head’s and dean’s lists for the fourth marking period of the 2018-19 school year.

The head’s list recognizes those students whose grade point average is greater than or equal to a 3.5 and who have no grade lower than a B-.

Freshmen named to the head’s list are Taylor Berry, Bryan Floyd, Michael Guo, Jackson Kiland, Latane Montague, Duke Wolfson and Amy Zhang.

Sophomores named to the head’s list are Reese Bragg, Mary Esten Brown, Clare Elden, Gokalp Gecer, Jero Guzman, Faith Hattersley, Joanna Lai, Aiden Lian, Peter Liu, Emmett…