Christchurch School posts academic honors

Christchurch School recently announced the head’s and dean’s lists for the first trimester of the 2020-21 academic year.

Students whose grade point average is greater than or equal to a 3.5 and who have no grade lower than a B- earn head’s list honors. Head of school John Byers posted the following list:

 • Ninth grade, Cullen Duff, Mercy Duff, Kurt Elias, Channing Lewis, Connor Nunnally, Jackson Pyles and Sky Stewart.

• Tenth grade, Jasmin Aberle, Michelle Bracken, Sijia Diao, Andrew Fulmer, Izzy Kiland, Sophie Kissman…

There’s more to this story,
and many more news articles, photos and ads available only in our online e-Edition or in the printed version. Become a subscriber today!
• To access or subscribe to the e-Edition, go -   HERE
• To subscribe to the printed version, go -   HERE
• To buy the printed version at a newsstand, -   HERE are our locations.

For assistance, please call us at 804-435-1701, extension 16.