A Brief
Historical Sketch
About our Pastor and
his weekly columns

Our Family

World renown musician's concert will benefit Boys and Girls Club

 The Sunday Place for Everyday Christians since 1891

Tax ID: 54-1250362
53 King Carter Drive (Route 200 & King Carter Drive), Post Office Box 417
Irvington, Virginia 22480
(804) 438-6971 Church, (804) 438-6787 Pastor’s Study
Email: jhf.ibc@verizon.net

Clerk: Bonnie Jean Robertson
Deacon Chairman: Fred E. Burke, Jr.
Deacon Chairman-elect: James Monroe Robertson, III
Treasurer: Rebecca Benson Cross
Organist: Gloria Lee Jones

John Howard Farmer
(since 1960)

Lena Dixon,
Carolyn P. Graham, Gaye Nell Zeb, & Lena Dixon

Sunday School Co-Directors:
Cherie Weeks Fowler & Alexander McDonald Fleet

R. Wayne Nunnally, Chair; Rebecca B. Cross
& James Monroe Robertson, III

Youth Director:
Hazel Shelton Farmer

In Touch Mission Group President (IBITS):
Cathy H. Bryant