‘Music in the Air’ to be presented Sunday

The Reedville Festival Chorale will present “Music in the Air” at 2:30 p.m. Sunday, December 16, at Festival Halle, 177 Main Street, Reedville.

Chorale members are Sharon Freude, director, Jan Shook, Jessica Guy Haynie, Marianne Miller, Jeanne Hickey, Barbara Keeler, Ava Wolfram, Carol Towne, Karl Pucher, Nathleen Albright and Dan Hickey.

Gifts of canned…