Christchurch School announces head’s list

Christchurch head of school John Byers recently announced the head’s list for the second marking period of the 2017-18 school year.

Freshmen named to the list are Reese Bragg, Clare Elden Gaule, Aidden Lian, Margaret Mathews, My Tran and Cindy Wang.

Sophomores named to the list are Julia Aaron, Carly Cunningham, Izzy Fenton, Anna Flynn, Colette Haynie, Ian He, Sophie Heath, Allison Hughes, Saylor Jensen, Kennedy Jones, Claire Keesee, Cecilia Li, Ana Mamoribo, Andrew Merrick, Ishbel Newton, Colleen Rae, Aleida Rumadas, Nathan Smith, Georgia Stander, Stella Sun, Jackson Tao and John Vail.

Juniors named to the list are Boyd Bragg, Amelia Brown, Belle Cao, Haihan Chen, Pete Coburn, Hunter Collier, Duke Cowart, Franziskus Gruener, Mariana Guzman Casas, Kim Anh Huynh, Alice Johnson, Victoria Li, Kameron Nelson, Blair Pausic, Jordan Puckett, Sophie Scott, Jason Sun, Katie Villanueva, Jessica Wu, Chen Xiang, Beliz Yilmaz, Renwei Yu, Siaoyang Zhang and Yingyi Zhu.

Seniors named to the list are Wenlan Fan, Zoe Harding, Alan He, Sally Johnson, Jack Newton, Hieu Nguyen, Claude Owen, Britney Peart, B Pressley, Rhyan Rigby, Beichen Shi, Avery Shivers, Ashley Tang, Minh Vu, Holden White, Margaret Wilson, Judy Wu, Binzhou Yan and Bowen Zhao.

There’s more to this story,
and many more news articles, photos and ads available only in our online e-Edition or in the printed version. Become a subscriber today!
• To access or subscribe to the e-Edition, go -   HERE
• To subscribe to the printed version, go -   HERE
• To buy the printed version at a newsstand, -   HERE are our locations.

For assistance, please call us at 804-435-1701, extension 16.