Friday, April 19, 2024
50.8 F

Christchurch School announces honors lists

Christchurch head of school John Byers and dean of instruction Donny Pyles recently announced academic honors for the second trimester of the 2020-21 academic session.

Students whose grade point average is greater than or equal to a 3.5 and who have no grade lower than a B- earn head of school honors.

Students earning head of school honors include:

• Ninth graders Becca Cook, Cullen Duff, Mercy Duff, Kurt Elias, Will Faulconer, Leo Lin, Ana Martin, Jackson Pyles, Sky Stewart and Lily Tani.

• Tenth graders Jasmin Aberle, Will Blake, Michelle Bracken, Phuong Bui, Moseley Davidson, Brittany Diao, Andrew Fulmer….

There's more to this story...
Are you a subscriber? 

 Log in

Many more news articles, photos and ads are available only to those
subscribe to our printed newspaper or our online e-Edition.

Pick up a copy or Subscribe today!

Rappahannock Record Staff
Rappahannock Record Staff
From the Rappahannock Record news team

Follow us on Social Media

Your Local Weather

overcast clouds
50.8 ° F
51.9 °
49.7 °
89 %
100 %
62 °
68 °
58 °
61 °
62 °