Chesapeake announces academic awards

Chesapeake Academy head of school Julianne Duvall recently joined faculty advisors to announce middle school head of school list and teachers’ award recipients for the first marking period of the 2021-22 academic session.

Teachers’ award recipients include fifth grader Miriam Sisson, seventh grader Quenton Harding and eighth grader Trevor Haynie.

Fifth graders on the head of school list are….[to-view-more]