ICYCC hosts Member Member Tournament

Indian Creek Yacht and Country Club last weekend held their Men’s Member Member Golf Tournament.

The Men’s Member Member is one of the premier events at the club, reported Brenda Mayer, PGA, head golf professional.

The format was a fourball, best ball of two, said Mayer.

The gross champions were the team of Kevin Crawford and Ty Brent. Andy Sharpe and Turner Williamson finished second.

The net champions were the team of Mike Swinney and Jack Thomas. Nelson Horsley and David Dew finished second; and Joe Hudnall and Jake Hudnall, third.