Planning commission elects officers

KILMARNOCK—The Kilmarnock planning commission took care of some housekeeping at its November 2 meeting, electing new officers.

Neill Shultz was elected chairman, former chairman Albert “Spike” Nunn will serve as vice chairman, and Brandon Frazier will continue as secretary.

Ann Towner resigned her seat…

There’s more to this story,
and many more news articles, photos and ads available only in our online e-Edition or in the printed version. Become a subscriber today!
• To access or subscribe to the e-Edition, go -   HERE
• To subscribe to the printed version, go -   HERE
• To buy the printed version at a newsstand, -   HERE are our locations.

For assistance, please call us at 804-435-1701, extension 16.