Stingrays swim team posts 5-0 season record

The Indian Creek Yacht and Country Club Stingrays swim team recently completed a five win no loss season.

The team, coached by Liz Seigler, Kelly Espy, Carrie Crowther and Mike Loser, will compete in the MPSL Championships on Saturday, July 21, at the Northumberland Family YMCA, reported Espy.

Team members include Evie Allen, Ethen Avina, Lindsey Barrack, Reagan Barrack, Nathalie Biddlecomb, Ally Biddlecomb, Kelsey Bishoff, Cayden Bishoff, Charlotte Blackwell, Tawny Bowis, Talen Bowis, Chloe Brann, Jake Brann, Parker Brown, Mallory Brown, Laura Canter, Aubry Carrier, Brooks Dameron, Molly Dameron, Oceana Diaz, River Diaz, Grafton Forrester, Sara Forrester, Ashtyn Franklin, Ellie Franklin, Addie George and Nate George.

Also, Connor Harding, Erik Harding, Reagan Harding, Kaitlyn Hargrove, Harrison Hinton, Evan Hinton, Latney Hodges, Mary Clare Hodges, Jacob Hodsden, Jimmy Hodsden, Kennedy Jones, Matthew Kelley, Jackson Latell, Henry Latell, Layla Leo, Eliza Leo, Alice Magerko, Lorry Manetz, Charley Manetz, Riley Molineaux, Piper Moore, Mackenzie Osborne, SJ Pacheco, Brooks Parker, Sam Parker, Ella Posey and Alex Posey.

Also, Garic Reger, Emily Rice, Rachel Rice, Ann Rice, Maddie Ritter, Caroline Rupple, Alex Rupple, Lee Rupple, Jameson Scott, Ewan Scott, Jacoby Scott, Hallie Shackleford, Anne Shackleford, Avery Shivers, Blake Smith, Blair Smith, Kaylee Smith, Elise Sterrett, Sky Stewart, Quinn Stewart, Eli Stewart, Jacob Taft, Blair Todd, Coleman Todd, Morgan Vermeer, Alexis Vermeer, Brendan Walker, Mason Walker, Oliver Wolfe, Rock Wolfson, Duke Wolfson, Zane Wood, Katarina Zeiler and DJ Zeiler.