NHS announces principal’s honor roll

Northumberland High School recently released its principal’s honor roll (straight A’s) for the first quarter of the 2017-18 academic session.

Seniors on the principal’s roll are Wesley Clarke, Jalyn Crockett, Kyndal Dawson, Tyler Deitz, Savannah Hayes, Makenzie Kent, Abby Kiss, Denzel Mitchell, Kimberly Palka, Mark Ranson, Austin Robinson, Hannah Stout, Morgan Wilson and Angelina Young…

. . . HERE to read the rest of this story in your Record e-Edition, or  . . .  HERE to subscribe.