Staff Directory

Contact us:
By mail: PO Box 400, Kilmarnock, VA 22482
By physical address: 27 North Main St., Kilmarnock, VA 22482
By telephone: 804-435-1701
By fax: 804-435-2632
By electronic mail:
News articles, news photos, other news: editor@rapprecord.com
Subscriptions and renewals: circulation@rapprecord.com
Advertising and other messages: mail@rapprecord.com

Staff
To reach members of the staff, dial the main phone number, 804-435-1701, and then the employee’s extension when prompted, or use the email address.

Newsroom Staff:
Robert D. Mason Jr., Editor, ext. 25, editor@rapprecord.com
Lisa Hinton-Valdrighi, Reporter, ext. 23, lisa@rapprecord.com
Audrey Thomasson, Reporter, ext. 22, audrey@rapprecord.com
Madison White Franks, Reporter, ext. 28, madison@rapprecord.com

Advertising Staff:
Sara Amiss, Advertising Department Manager, ext. 13, sara@rapprecord.com
K.C. Troise, IT/Webmaster, ext. 19, kc@rapprecord.com
Marilyn Bryant, Advertising Sales Representative, ext. 11, marilyn@rapprecord.com
Jessica Michels, Advertising Sales Representative, ext. 15, jessica@rapprecord.com

Production Staff:
Susan Simmons, Publications Director/General Manager, ext. 18, susan@rapprecord.com
Stephanie Feria, Senior Graphic Designer & Printing Services, ext. 26, stephanie@rapprecord.com
Mike Antonio, Senior Graphic Designer, ext. 17, mike@rapprecord.com
Gloria Bosher, Classified Compositor, ext. 17, gloria@rapprecord.com
Doreen Hamblet, Proofreader, ext. 24, proofreader@rapprecord.com

Publishing/Business Staff:
Frederick A. Gaskins, President, ext. 20, fred@rapprecord.com
Bettie Lee Gaskins, Treasurer, ext. 21, blgaskins@ssentinel.com
Kate Oliver, CPA, General Manager, ext. 21, kate@rapprecord.com
Susan Robertson, Classified Advertising Manager, ext. 12, susanrobertson@rapprecord.com
Lindsay Bishoff, Accounts Receivable Manager, ext. 14, lindsay@rapprecord.com

Subscriptions:
Michelle Smith, Circulation Manager, ext. 16, circulation@rapprecord.com