Irvington Mayor’s Cup winners are announced

From left, Bill Young, president of the Golden Eagle of Irvington LLC, presents the Mayor’s Cup to Lem Stewart.

Golden Eagle Golf Club pro Don Nelson recently announced the winners of the annual Irvington Mayor’s Cup tournament.

First flight winners were first, Tom Booker, Terry Dennis, Mark Johnson and Lem Stuart; and second, Ed Roccella, Cruger Ragland, Brian Murray and Ted Kattman.

Second flight winners were first, Davy Nichols, Jimbo Hamilton, Arthur Lang and Larry Spurell; and second…

There’s more to this story,
and many more news articles, photos and ads available only in our online e-Edition or in the printed version. Become a subscriber today!
• To access or subscribe to the e-Edition, go -   HERE
• To subscribe to the printed version, go -   HERE
• To buy the printed version at a newsstand, -   HERE are our locations.

For assistance, please call us at 804-435-1701, extension 16.