NHS releases A honor roll

Northumberland High School recently released its principal’s honor roll (straight A’s) for the first semester of the 2019-20 academic session.

Seniors on the principal’s honor roll are Clayton Cash, Nautasia Croxton, Pierce Harvey, Anna Jett, Kendra Jett, Matthew Jett, Teshauna Johnson, Cameron Lewis, Kelsey Moss, Amme Saunders, Emma Saunders, Alazar Shaffer and Makenzie Thomas.

Juniors on the principal’s honor roll are Ansley Booth, Jayna Bramblet, Ashley Burgess, Emily Burgess, Amaya Crabbe, Parker Deihl, Savannah Harris, Haitham Jawhar, Rian Mozingo, Lauren Rahn, Emma Nadezhda Smith, Shelby Smithart, John Vanlandingham and Hailey Wallace.

Sophomores on the… [to-view-more]